Brown Printing employees have embraced the local community of Jefferson City both as a company, and as individuals. We are an integral part of the Modern Litho family of companies, specializing in wide format, display graphics and customized digital print campaigns. Here are some of the friendly faces you’ll see when you walk in our door:

Executive Management

Jeff Davidson – General Manager

“Maintaining efficient high-speed manufacturing while preserving flexibility to meet customer demands is a delicate balance.  Our team always rises to the occasion.”

Direct 573-644-6201 | Email jdavidson@brownprint.com

Account Executives

Jennifer Backes – Account Executive

“Printing…is the preservative of all arts.” - Isaiah Thomas”

Direct 573-644-6213 | Email jbackes@brownprint.com

Ashley Eveler – Account Executive

“We are what we repeatedly do.  Excellence then, is not a single act, but a habit.”  Aristotle

Direct 573-644-6211 | Email aeveler@brownprint.com

Linda Laucks – Account Executive

“No matter what the task, always give more than expected.”

Direct 573-644-6212 | Email llaucks@brownprint.com

Brian Mutert-Account Executive

“Winners do the little things that losers don’t.” -Coach Adkins, Jefferson City High School

Direct 573-635-5526 | Email brian@brownprint.com

Customer Service

Karen Parker, Customer Service Consultant

Direct 573-644-6203 | Email kparker@brownprint.com

Dawn Banta, Customer Service Consultant

Direct 573-644-6203 | Email dbanta@brownprint.com

Gary Mutert- Customer Service Consultant

Direct 573-635-5526 | Email gmutert@brownprint.com

Samantha Sanford, Customer Service Assistant

Direct 573-636-8012 ext. 2225 | Email ssandford@brownprint.com

Lisa Wolken – Customer Service Consultant

Direct 573-644-6206 | Email lwolken@brownprint.com